Murals Transform, Beautify, and Promote!

After finishing a mural in chalk on chalkboard paint yesterday in Pacific Heights, I was reminded how much I enjoy murals. They are the perfect art form to transform a space from blah to boldly beautiful!

The "Before" and "After" Tree Mural in chalk by Yabette.
The “Before” and “After” Tree Mural in chalk by Yabette.

Tree Mural in chalk by Yabette
Tree Mural in chalk by Yabette

In a place of business, a mural can really define a space and add a strong statement to the atmosphere. The tree in my former shop, Swankety Swank was a perfect example of this.

Swankety Swank Tree Mural by Yabette
Swankety Swank Tree Mural by Yabette

Here’s one that was outdoors and advertised my first Swankety Swank shop that was in a less than busy location.

Swankety Swank on Mcallister St. Mural by Yabette.
Swankety Swank on Mcallister St. Mural by Yabette.

If you like these and want to hire me for one, let me know. I will be traveling all over this summer, so location may not be a factor. Contact me at swankety@gmail.com

xxoo Yabette

Leave a Reply

