Bring Unique Creative Energy to Your Event!

I recently discovered on my Midwest summer tour of creativity that I love live painting and I have continually proved that it is a special skill and mission of mine.

Using meditation, a creative vision comes to me, channeled from that great “Field of Potentiality”. I work in a live environment, incorporating the energy of the event itself. This is made in a very neat, concise 4 foot square space or an impressive presentation mural size of 10 x 5 foot space.

Hire me to bring a show that your clients and colleagues have never witnessed as a large blank canvas is beautified with energetic action!

See more about this here.

xxoo Yabette

"Space Angels" 36x96" acrylic on sustainable board live painting at Lil' RedPresents.
“Space Angels” 36×96″ acrylic on sustainable board live painting at Lil’ RedPresents.
perspective
perspective

 

One thought on “Bring Unique Creative Energy to Your Event!

Leave a Reply

