yesterday in the Castro…

My strange bird brought all the strange birds and we had a hoot! I loved meeting so many new people and talking to the “regulars” there, whom I am starting to recognize every Sunday.

Painting live on the Sweet Inspiration sidewalk in SF.
Painting live on the Sweet Inspiration sidewalk in SF.

I will be there again next Sunday leading up to the June 22nd Artist Reception Event from 4-7pm with a reading by creative lit artist, judy-b.  I love SF. -XXOO Yabette

Jubilieu web

 

Leave a Reply

