My Art is Valuable

My Art is Valuable

This is a photo of cash from recent art sales. I know my art is a good investment. I am paying bills as an artist in the face of the status quo which says that is not possible. I am posting this with two intentions: to inspire more investors and to inspire other artists who might experience a voice that says to give it up.

Don’t listen to the prison matrix brainwashing that pulls you away from your true self.

And to investors and collectors, you don’t have to take my word for it- here’s what others have said about my creative labors.

“I love your work. God lets me take a picture, but he lets you create one.” Chuck: Dania, FL

“You make wonderful, unique artwork. I love the colors and detail!” Cathie: Fallon, NV

“I just wanted to let you know that I received the painting today & it is even more beautiful than I had expected. Thank you so much. I am so grateful to have such a tremendous piece of art!  Take good care.” Shab: Phoenix, AZ

“I just got the paintings for the kids room and I am so glad my designer referred me to your work. We love them!” Susan: Hampton, NY

Buy your own piece online here or print products here. You can also schedule a time to visit my studio and see my work in person by calling 415 248 6632 or send an email to swankety@gmail.com.

xxoo Yabette

PS: If you need help “making it rain” I suggest Kate’s Money Love Webinars. So good.

Detail of commissioned work in progress
Detail of commissioned work in progress

Leave a Reply

