A Bag

A bag zip sYesterday, I made a bag. I visualized it as the bag I will use as I am riding a bike around Amsterdam in October. I found a gorgeous remnant of this luxurious textured, sturdy upholstery with a modern, muted sea foam and chocolate pattern. I paired it with one of my favorite cotton vintage prints for the inside pocket and lining. Its creation added to my happiness this week. May your weekend be full of creative, well executed intentions! xxoo Yabette

A bag

A bag inside A bag close

 

Want a custom bag? Send me an email: swankety@gmail.com 

One thought on “A Bag

Leave a Reply

