Bold Bright Blooms

The shows coming up this Spring for my work, have me in super busy bee mode, and I will announce the details soon. Before that, I have several floral oil paintings in the shop available now at my best price offer until mid April.

While this framed watercolor, “Musing in Layers” is sold, I can do commissions like it, just message me.

musing in layers framed
“Musing in Layers” watercolor 18×24″ by Yabette

But I have beautiful blooming oil paintings available right now on stretched canvas, ready-to-hang in your home or office. I have never offered my original oil paintings at these prices, so take advantage of this limited time offer.

The Miracle Happens 18" square oil by Yabette
The Miracle Happens 18″ square oil by Yabette

White butterflies are my personal symbol of well being and they show up in my world as confirmation of that quite frequently. I love this bright reminder that joy is a choice! Get it in the shop today!

Here’s another super fly and fun pop art style beauty inspired by my Amsterdam visit!

Sativa Smile 12" square oil by Yabette
Sativa Smile 12″ square oil by Yabette

Get this in the shop now at the best price it can be only until mid April.

This classic floral is inspired by the Crocus blooms of early Spring in Ohio. They make me remember the excitement of when the long winter was really over and hopeful sunshine would prevail!

Crocus 18" square oil by Yabette
Crocus 18″ square oil by Yabette

Get this and others in the shop now. May your Spring be full of blossoms and sunshine! xxoo Yabette

Leave a Reply

