We All Have Baggage

I just completed the creation of several technical custom messenger bags.

custom bag by Yabette

While working on these, I remembered how I started sewing seriously by making bags over 12 years ago. Today I celebrate some of those creations with my love of vintage and recycled fabrics and here is a sampling of the thousands I have fabricated and sold over these years.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This was my room about 10 years ago- bag overkill?

dresser perspective

Who am I kidding? I still have this much baggage. May your bags be fun and functional always! xxooYabette

Leave a Reply

